Heart Opening Moments

BLOG of a Spiritual Stripper

Secret Diary of a Spiritual Stripper

Secret Diary of a Spiritual Stripper

Secret Diary of a Spiritual Stripper

The Secret Diary of a Spiritual Stripper is my book in progress.

In this blog, I have posted some sample chapters.  Please let me know if you will be interested to read more before the book goes to print.  I look forward to your stories, comments and suggestions!  Thank you for being a part of my journey!

With lots of love and light,

Flo

October 13, 2008 - Posted by | Books | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Flo,

    I love reading all that you write because it always inspires,is always so eloquently written and so thought provoking. You have a real gift! I LOVE the title of your new book! When will this one be available?

    Linda

    Comment by Linda Gorin | June 6, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Linda! I had a double wish from a wishbone for the book to be done by May 11th, but I missed the deadline… I would like the first book of the three book series to go to market by the end of this year. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

      Comment by Flo Li | June 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

