Heart Opening Moments

BLOG of a Spiritual Stripper

Laughing Enlightenment


Amorsinlimites by Tania Alcala

I can see now! (Amorsinlimites by Tania Alcala, copyright)

Laughing Enlightenment

Awakened amid somber night.
Burst of joy!
Incessant smile…
Laughing OUT LOUD!

“I get it!”
It did not come through logic,
But emerged through the murkiness of the night.

” I did it!”
Ah… How the cosmos shifted around to show me my way
That I am a powerful creator.
Darkness turns into sparks of light.
Laugh!

I pretended to be a helpless actress,
Forgetting my role as the script writer.
Laugh!

How hilarious this whole thing is,
How immersed this whole lie was,
How pretentious this whole world lives!
Laugh!

It was I who created my life,
It was I who shifted reality,
It was I who choose to match an easier frequency…
Laugh!

Such sophisticated yet simple intricacies,
Such illusive yet genuine connections,
Such subtle yet profound beauty.

I – was dormant,
Now awakened.
LAUGHING!!!

December 18, 2009 - Posted by | Death & Rebirth, poetry, Self Realization | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Hi Flo! So nice of you to open up and share. We have freedom, so much freedom, and we are all waking up! Yeah. It is so wonderful to FEEL the awakening and join in the flo (pun intended). Laughing is such a wonderful exercise of our freedom! I used to not get it, how some people loved to laugh so much when there were things to ~worry~ about. Now I can laugh as Buddha laughs! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

    Comment by James | December 18, 2009 | Reply

    • Remember when you were a kid and you played on the merry go ’round? The small one that someone would push for you. You would be able to find a point to look at and hold it, maybe it was the person’s eyes standing on firm ground pushing you around. That was your world for that moment. Life had that one picture, that one view, not a mass of thoughts jumping from one to another with no end. And then….you would lose it and the feeling of the rush, of going with the ride, felt so exhilarating. I get that from Buddha and laughing. Laughing says I can choose my point of attraction and the world conforms. It’s all right here…

      It was I who created my life,

      It was I who shifted reality,

      It was I choose to match an easier frequency…

      Laugh!

      Comment by James | December 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. That made my day! Thank you for creating, and thank you for sharing!

    Comment by Mary Prevost | December 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

