Heart Opening Moments

BLOG of a Spiritual Stripper

Dance on the Surface

I do not want to dance on the surface of the pages –
where words are only words
I want to dive into the pages –
and take you with me.

To swim in the wonders of multitude
Of unknown dimensions
Of pure magic and ecstasy
Of elation and aches of hearts
Of all that’s deep in me you do not see…

Not on the surface no!
Dive in!
Explore me within –
swim, jump, dance!
rip me apart!

And find all the speckles and dust,
Find all the gold and rust,
Find all the light and darkness,
Find all that –
And nothing is less beautiful than the next.
All the pieces I have are made of stardust and rust,
Like you, like me, oh no, don’t just dance on the surface

Jump, play, and dive deeply
into the unknowns away from memories of yesterday.


And kiss the face of God.

dive into the unknown and ride the waves of your life! www.FloLiPhotography.com

dive into the unknown and ride the waves of your life! http://www.FloLiPhotography.com

August 13, 2014 - Posted by | love, poetry | , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Your words move to dance and live and love 🙂

    Comment by Chris | August 13, 2014 | Reply

  2. Read your words
    put my wet suit on
    dive deep into your pages
    read what you have written into life
    the rip current of you moves me beyond imagined
    swim strong to find my shore
    pulled deeper beyond what breath can hold
    i have lost myself no longer bold
    drowning i reach up for air
    can hold my breath no longer
    everything pours in
    filling me with secrets long forgot
    i am no longer there
    i am everywhere.

    Flo inspired

    Comment by Chris | August 13, 2014 | Reply

    • “I am everywhere.” hmmmm, so sweet a sound. – welcome to this side of the river filled with love and beauty, where you can live and play as GOD.

      Comment by Flo Li | August 13, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

