Heart Opening Moments

BLOG of a Spiritual Stripper

Forever Love

If I die today, then let me die.
I have lived well, loved well;
None will be missed as I take All.

My soul swells with joy!
Throbbing love with the pulse of my heart,
The whole universe resides within me – dancing, singing, laughing, and watching.

Love flows in my veins,
If I die I shall let all of me melt away,
Dissolving into the thin air you breath.

Breath in me,
behold me as yourself,
I am your Eternal Lover,
In light, in dark, in heat, in cold, in wetness and dry-land –
I shall never leave.

As I am a part of you, not apart.
As I dissolve away,
I will be Nothing but All of You.

love that last beyond the ordinary existence is within you.

love that lasts beyond the ordinary existence is within you.

 

July 11, 2014 - Posted by | Death & Rebirth, Enlightenment, love, poetry, Self Realization | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. This is absolute beauty kindred. I am filled with gratitude to be privy to this moment and experience. Deeply moved I am. One love.

    Comment by Daiikiru Akasha Maximillion | July 11, 2014 | Reply

    • Thank you Daiikiru – it is always beautiful sharing LOVE with you – through our words, we melt into One.

      Comment by Flo Li | July 11, 2014 | Reply

    • Lovely Flo…..there is no death but return to original nature which is with us even now…as I see it

      Comment by adamsfrances | July 12, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

